Skip to page body Home City Hall Residents Business Visitors Services Weho TV

The Littleton City Council is made up of seven members, four elected by district and three elected at large. Members elect their own president and president pro tem who serve as mayor and mayor pro tem respectively.

Council Member
Bruce Beckman
Mayor Pro Tem
At Large
Bruce Beckman 303-347-9141  2011 4 years 2017 Email
Debbie Brinkman
District IV
Debbie Brinkman 720-224-1314 2007 4 years 2015 Email
Phil Cernanec
District III
Phil Cernanec 720-254-6097  2009 4 years 2017 Email
Peggy Cole
At Large
Peggy Cole 303-795-9552 2007 4 years 2015 Email
Bill Hopping
District I
303-809-3053 2015 * * Email
Bruce Stahlman
At Large
Bruce Stahlman 720-987-7955  2007 2 years 2015 Email
Jerry Valdes
District II
Jerry Valdes 303-794-6475  2011 4 years 2015 Email

The public is invited to attend all regular meetings or study sessions of the Littleton City Council or any city board, commission or public program. Call 303-795-3857 at least 48 hours prior to the meeting or program if you will need special assistance or any reasonable accommodation in order to be in attendance at or participate in any such meeting or program. For any additional information concerning the city’s compliance with the Americans With Disabilities Act, call 303-795-3857. 

*Bill Hopping was appointed by city council to fill a vacancy in District I. Hopping will serve until the general municipal election on November 3, 2015. District I voters will then select a successor to serve the remainder of the term that expires in November of 2017.

Last updated: 8/14/2015 10:15:58 AM