Next Generation Advisory Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

To apply for a vacancy on this committee, visit the Boards & Commissions Vacancies page.

This advisory committee was commissioned by city council to support the city’s vision statement with thoughtful, considerate and insightful recommendations, suggestions and feedback, on matters of city policy that directly impact the attraction and retention of young residents and employees. The committee is comprised of 15 individuals between the ages of 16 and 36 who live, work or attend school in Littleton. Meetings are held on the 1st Thursday of the month at 6:30 pm.

Meetings are held the first Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Community Room of the Littleton Center, 2255 West Berry Avenue.

Committee Members

Member Appointed Term Expires Email
Iftin Abshir  2020 2022
Gregory Anderson, Vice-Chair 2021
Alyssa Campbell, Vice-Chair 2020 2022
Ashley Farris 2020 2022
Joshua S. Hall, Chair 2020 2023
Molli Luke 2021 2022
Michael Steighner 2021 2022
Lauren Geber 2021 2023
Lydia Phillips 2020 2022
Emily Przekwas, Secretary 2020 2023
Jace Hopper 2021 2023
Hannah Kight 2021 2023
Stephen Barr
Susie Lanners


Staff Contact

For questions concerning this board, email Karl Onsager at 303-795-3778, or one of the following staff members:

Authorities, Boards & Commissions Documents

Upcoming NGAC Meetings:

COVID-19 Moment of Silence

  • Date: 05/15/2020 7:00 p.m.  
Every number has a name. Moment of silence for Colorado COVID-19 victims at 7pm on Friday, May 15, 2020On May 15 at 7 p.m., Governor Polis, in a coordinated effort across the state, is asking everyone to take a moment of silence for those who have been lost to COVID-19. The Governor encourages everyone to wear their protective face covering or masks for a few minutes to show they are doing their part to save lives. Littleton Police will turn on their lights and building owners are asked to turn on a red light for one minute at 7 p.m.
Return to full list >>