City News

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Littleton Report
For more news, visit
LittletonReport.com

Media Contacts

The Communications Department serves as the primary source of city information for the community, the news media, and city employees. Legal Notices are listed by department under City Clerk's Office.

City Holiday Hours - 2019

Post Date:11/16/2019
Main Stree holiday lights

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Wed., Nov. 27 -
Bemis Library closes at 5 p.m.
Thur., Nov. 28 - All facilities including the Littleton Center, Bemis Library, the Littleton Museum, and Littleton Municipal Court closed
Fri., Nov. 29 - All facilities closed, but don't miss the annual Candlelight Walk on Main Street!
Sat., Nov. 30 - Bemis Library and the Littleton Museum resume regular hours; Elf Crawl at 5 p.m.
Mon., Dec. 2 - Littleton Center and Littleton Municipal Court resume regular hours
   
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Tue., Dec. 24 - All facilities including the Littleton Center, Bemis Library, the Littleton Museum, and Littleton Municipal Court close at 12 noon
Wed., Dec. 25 - All facilities closed
 Thur., Dec. 26 - All facilities resume regular hours
   
NEW YEAR'S HOLIDAY
Tue., Dec. 31 - All facilities including Bemis Library close at 5 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 1 - All facilities closed
Thur., Jan. 2 - All facilities resume regular hours
Return to full list >>