General Election Information

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Municipal Elections

Vote buttonGeneral municipal elections for city council are held in odd-numbered years with council members, and beginning with the 2021 municipal election,  the mayor being elected by the citizens to four-year terms. The council president pro-tem (mayor pro tem) is elected by the seven-member council.

Recent Littleton Elections