Arts & Culture Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

To apply for a vacancy on this commission, visit the Boards & Commissions Vacancies page.

The Littleton Arts and Culture Commission provides policy advice to council on the issues of art, culture, and tourism; encourage and support the growth and expansion of culture and arts in the community; and foster a vibrant, collaborative, and creative Littleton where arts and culture are defining features of the community’s identity and unique character. Meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of the month at 6:30 p.m.

Commission Members

Member Appointed Term Expires Email
Erin Acheson 1/1/2020 3/31/2023
Mike Braaten, Chair 1/1/2020 3/31/2022
Katherine Eberhard
Kathleen Eckel, Vice Chair 1/1/2020 3/31/2024
Monika Foley 1/1/2020 3/31/2022
JD McCrumb 1/1/2020  3/31/2023
Michael Palamara 1/1/2020  3/31/2023
Greg Reinke 1/1/2020  3/31/2022
Susan Thornton
Denise Weed
Karen Wojdyla

Staff Contact

For questions concerning this board, contact the Littleton Museum at 303-795-3950 or one of the following staff members:

  • Tim Nimz - Museum Director
  • Becky Kosma - Recording Secretary — for questions concerning the meeting calendar (listed below), agendas, minutes, meeting information, etc.

Authorities, Boards & Commissions Documents


Arts and Culture Commission Meetings:

10/14/2021 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Not Included
11/11/2021 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Not Included
12/09/2021 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Not Included