Next Generation Advisory Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Next Generation Advisory Committee members provide input to city council on policy matters including elements of the comprehensive plan such as housing, parks and recreation, public awareness and support for innovation, and transit and transportation issues. The committee has 11 individuals from Littleton Public Schools, Arapahoe Community College and young residents who live or work in the city. 

Meetings are held the first Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Community Room of the Littleton Center, 2255 West Berry Avenue.  

Board Members

Member Appointed Term Expires Email
Jackson Krause Arapahoe 1 year
Carter Perun Heritage 1 year
Malcolm Pena, Jr. ACC 1 year
Carl Tomasetti At-Large 2 years
William Maline At-Large 2 years
Carrie Zwanzig At-Large 2 years
Abbie Steiner At-Large 2 years
Katie Crass At-Large 1 year
Deziree Biggins At-Large 1 year
Iftin Abshir At-Large 1 year
Kalee Polichio At-Large 1 year

Staff Contact

For questions concerning this board, contact Ryan Thompson  at 303-795-3876 or one of the following staff members:

Authorities, Boards & Commissions Documents

Upcoming NGAC Meetings:

11/14/2019 6:30 p.m. Agenda:11-14-2019 NGAC Agenda
12/05/2019 6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Not Included

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer