City Council Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
City Council Documents:
Council Goals & Objectives
Council Legislative Rules
Council Policy Statement
Council Protocols
2017 Council Workshop Packet

City council serves as the policy-making body for the city. All seven city council members are elected by the citizens of Littleton, three at-large and four from legislative districts. In addition to establishing policy on a myriad of issues, council approves the annual city budget and determines the city's yearly property tax rates. Council elects their own mayor and mayor pro tem after each general election.

Debbie BrinkmanDebbie Brinkman
District IV
4-year term, expires 2019
Brinkman high-res photo
Peggy ColePeggy Cole
At Large
4-year term, expires 2019
Cole high-res photo
Patrock DriscollPatrick Driscoll
District I
4-year term, expires 2021
Driscoll high-res photo
Karina ElrodKarina Elrod
At Large
4-year term, expires 2021
Elrod high-res photo
Carol FeyCarol Fey
District III
4-year term, expires 2021
Fey high-res photo
Kyle SchlachterKyle Schlachter
At Large
2-year term, expires 2019
Schlachter high-res photo
Jerry ValdesJerry Valdes
Mayor Pro Tem
District II
4-year term, expires 2019
Valdes high-res photo
The public is invited to attend all regular meetings and study sessions of the Littleton City Council or any city board, commission or public program. Call 303-795-3857 at least two business days prior to the meeting or program if you will need special assistance or any reasonable accommodation in order to be in attendance at or participate in any such meeting or program. For any additional information concerning the city’s compliance with the Americans With Disabilities Act, call 303-795-3857. 


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer