City Council Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City council serves as the policy-making body for the city. All seven city council members are elected by the citizens of Littleton, three at-large and four from legislative districts. In addition to establishing policy on a myriad of issues, council approves the annual city budget and determines the city's yearly property tax rates. Council elects their own mayor and mayor pro tem after each general election.

City Council Documents

Council Member Contact Information
Liaisons and Appointments Alternate Appointments
Patrock Driscoll PATRICK DRISCOLL
District I
4-year term, expires 2021
303-668-7877
pdriscoll@littletongov.org
Pat Driscoll high-res photo
 
Karina Elrod KARINA ELROD
At Large
4-year term, expires 2021
303-362-3364
kelrod@littletongov.org
Karina Elrod high-res photo
Carol Fey CAROL FEY
District III
4-year term, expires 2021
303-795-9350
cfey@littletongov.org
Carol Fey high-res photo
 
Pam Grove PAM GROVE
At Large
4-year term, expires 2023
303-263-1152
pgrove@littletongov.org
Pam Grove high-res photo
Scott Melin SCOTT MELIN
Mayor Pro Tem until 2021
At Large
2-year term, expires in 2021
720-295-5382
smelin@littletongov.org
Scott Melin high-res photo
Kelly Milliman KELLY MILLIMAN
District IV
4-year term, expires in 2023
720-468-1324
kmilliman@littletongov.org
Kelly Milliman high-res photo
Jerry Valdes JERRY VALDES
Mayor until 2021
District II
4-year term, expires 2023
303-810-1465
jvaldes@littletongov.org
Jerry Valdes high-res photo
The public is invited to attend all regular meetings and study sessions of the Littleton City Council or any city board, commission or public program. Call 303-795-3857 at least two business days prior to the meeting or program if you will need special assistance or any reasonable accommodation in order to be in attendance at or participate in any such meeting or program. For any additional information concerning the city’s compliance with the Americans With Disabilities Act, call 303-795-3857.