Council District Map

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

District I (gold) — Patrick Driscoll
District II (blue) —
Jerry Valdes, Mayor Pro Tem
District III (green) — Carol Fey
District IV (red) —
Debbie Brinkman, Mayor
At Large — Peggy Cole
At Large —
Karina Elrod
At Large —
Kyle Schlachter

Enter an address in the search box below to determine its council district.